Our People

Leadership Team

Principal
Sandra Bosman

Deputy Principal
Vicki Morris

Team Leaders
Naomi Stephenson/Jo Duxfield: Manu (New Entrant/Yr.2)
naomi.stephenson@jireh.school.nz
joanne.duxfield@jireh.school.nz

Lesley Venter: Wai  (Yr. 3-4)

Maliah Tato: Ika (Yr. 5-6)

Vicki Morris: Tiwai (Yr. 7 & 8)

SENCO
Vicki Morris

Teaching Staff

Manu Team
Kereru (NE/Yr.1)
Jo Duxfield –
Danielle Mitchell – danielle.mitchell@jireh.school.nz

Piwakawaka (Yr.1/2)
Naomi Stephenson  – Naomi.stephenson@jireh.school.nz

Kakapo (Yr. 2)
Jeehea Lim – jeehea.lim@jireh.school.nz

Wai Team
Awa (Yr. 3)
Lesley Venter –

Moana (Yr.3/4):
Stephanie Rautenbach – stephanie.rautenbach@jireh.school.nz

Ika Team
Taraute (Yr.5)
Sarah Thomson sarah.thomson@jireh.school.nz

Morihana (Yr.5/6)
Maliah Tato –

Tiwai Team
Nikau (Yr.7/8)
Greta Mackie – gmackie@jireh.school.nz

Kotukutuku (Yr. 7/8)
Charmaine Stoffels –

Relief Teachers

  • Linda Baird
  • Natasha Breese

Learning Support

Support Staff

School Office Assistant
Helen Wassenaar

School Office Administrator
Sharon Chapman

School Accounts
Rolene Combrinck

Maintenance
Avery & Kelvin Tyler

The Parents Association

Chairman: Maureen Fuller
Members:
Rolene Combrinck
Kim Cheng
Stewart Mupfumira
Sarah Thomson
Janelle Labuschagne